Some people think government should focus on reducing environmental pollution and housing problems to help people prevent illness and disease. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is true that to tackle the problem of illness and diseases produced by environmental pollution and housing problems ministry should focus on. I firmly agree with this statement rule should take care of increasing environmental pollutions day by day. The principal benefit is our society will stay healthy if there is no air pollution people those who are having asthma can easy cure themself. Secondarily,Our environmental cycle will be balanced with taking strike actions by the government. For instance, the government should make a law against cutting trees and hunting animals because they play an important role in our environmental cycle by giving us fresh oxygen. furthermore, Some people cut trees and greenery for their personal benefits. For example, nowadays farmers are selling their land to colonizers to make residential colonies to fend of this government should make apartment buildings to give shelters to many people in one shed. In addition, the government should separate the residential area from the industrial area by which pollution coming from the industries will not effects human health that much. In conclusion,there are so many steps that government should take to prevents this problem in positive result. it can be tackled with the collaborative efforts of government and individuals.