In many countries children are engaged in some kind of paid work. Some people regard this as completely wrong, while others consider it as valuable work experience, important for learning and taking responsibility. What are your opinions on this?

Nowadays in our society, some children have an obligation only with studies, but others have to divide the time in study and work, maybe to help the family with the budget of the house. Some people believe that is not correct a child makes effort to work, but another part of the population is in accord with the idea that the job is a reward and can help. In this essay, I will examine those reasons, as well as give my own opinion. First and foremost, all kids should be protected and taken care of by parents and society, as well as, they should be incentivized to learn and nourished, in the end, parents are responsible for the well-being of their kids. The reason why some people do not agree that infants could have a paid job is that sometimes the task can be damage their childhood. They hold children should only play and study, without more responsibilities in their lives. Certainly, that no child must be exposed a forced work with hazards to their health or integrality, consequently the rights of infants must be respected. But on the other hand, the effort can be pleasured to the toddler if it made according to needs and specific ages. When children perform in a paid activity, they learn about responsibilities, the value of the money and they can be stimulated to think about social issues of the world. These benefits help the child grows up and becomes an adult more aware and sensible with real problems. For instance, one of the big reasons to have many adults involved in debits, to make end meet is because they do not knowledge about the real value of money, which could be learned in childhood. Hence, I agree with the idea that healthy paid production can be efficacy for infants. In conclusion, not overtaking the rights and benefits, kids should be motivated to job to learn more about financial education, for them to put into practice in the future.