The most effective way to solve traffic and transport problems in the cities is to encourage people from suburbs or the countryside to live in the cities. To what extent do you agree or disagree.

It is true that traffic is one of the most complicated issues in the country. Therefore, a fair amount of people believes that this could be the same problem across the globe, and I totally agree with this statement and would like to present my thought process on how to enable the people from cities to the countryside to live. To embark on, villages are the backbone to any country, wherein we could see a pleasant environment without any rush. There are multiple advantages if we plan to live in the countryside and it gives superb opportunities to all of us. firstly, it will avoid the traffic challenges, hence travel time will be reduced. Secondly, taking advantage of greenery without any pollution-related issues and last but not the least friendly neighbourhoods and good relations among the villagers. However, undoubtedly, we do have so many challenges in metro and urban cities. As per google recent survey findings, most of the health-related issues are diagnosed those who are travelling in cities for a long time. On the other hand, the recent high death rates are due to traffic-related accidents only and the traffic is killing valuable time of an employee and, moreover the traffic-related issues such as travel time, parking space and pollution-related issues cannot be resolved and replaced forever in the metro and urban cities. To sum up, at present the good quality of life and friendly neighbourhoods communities can be found only in villages but not cities as there is always huge population and pollution-related issues.