Improvements in health, education and trade are essential for the development of poorer nations. However, the governments of richer nations should take more responsibilities for helping the poorer nations in such areas. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

One of the most conspicuous trends of today has seen a colossal surge in the belief that economic development is imperative for poor countries, similarly, there is a dire need to help undeveloped or underdeveloped nations by the richer authorities to provide some services. I, thereby, do not totally agree with the aforementioned statement as a poor homey should endeavour to provide services for their citizens and behind this other factors are also responsible. There is a deluge of arguments in the favor of my stance. The predominant one is the existence of sources as the government need to look out how they should maintain their responsibility to the survival of the bucolic. To elaborate, regarding limited resources in the field of health,awareness must be necessary for each individual to take care of their diet and open-air gym should be set up for denizens so as health chaos could be less, afterwards incentives and some prize should be given to teachers to promote education thus dwellers would be able to achieve their goals in life which in turn they could contribute towards the union. Apart from that, not only trade, public facilities(water, electricity, infrastructure) imperative but also empowerment, employment crucial for the growth of a bucolic. For example, India is a developing community and it applies its rules and regulations to get rid of poverty. Otherwise a rustic can be totally dependent on others if it will take a lot of help. Another pivotal fact of this argument is that richer provinces help poor state when it demands. To explain, an underdeveloped government only should take help for a short period if it had no resources for improvement thus it will improve the bond between the two nations. For instance, Canada has not all kind of crop so for some it depends other. Therefore, strengthen becomes strong. Succinctly, though democracy needs to do their effects yet some areas in which government can come forward to help.