A person’s worth nowadays seems to be judged according to social status and material possessions. Old-fashioned values, such as honor, kindness and trust, no longer seem important.To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

It is very much true that, humanity is the best way of living. Honer and faith are much needed to build a good relationship between the people. Therefore, a fair amount of people believes that recognition must come from the heart but not by financial status and I totally disagree with this statement and would like to express my thought process on why we need to have trust and honour than property. To embark on, we cannot think of the best social status without trust and value. Firstly, these moral values are always helpful to build a good relation in an advanced society. The one who gives respect to others by looking at the values, hope and kindness led to building the good social status forever and eventually it is going build a good community. Secondly, when we have values and kindness towards others, hence confidence will be increased which helps to have peace of mind with positive thinking between the relations. However, undoubtedly, there is a number of people who judge the status by looking at the financial position. For example, more money holders will get more respect from others but this kind of respect is only for time being and they cannot have real-time trust and honour between them. As per a recent Google survey,findings the person goodwill and status will be determined by values, kindness and attitude towards others but not by financial influence. To sum up, Money is a kind of product, and it is temporary, whereas values are lifetime achievements. In another,way we can keep property only in our pockets but not in our hearts.