In most successful organisations, some people believe that communications between managers and workers are important, other people said that other factors are more important. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

There is a huge range of factors that lead to the productive corporations, and the right selection is not only crucial in connecting effective interaction between employee and brodman Bradman Brodmann but also in other aspects. This essay will discuss both of these aspects as well as present my own opinion.  On the one hand, due to the maintenance of harmony in the working environment via communication, problems can easily be solved. This means that they are proven to avoid the proportion of conflicts, enhancing work performance. Furthermore, should staff and leaders hold a direct and open conversation, their distance will be narrowed down, creating a more relaxing atmosphere, hopefully building their better relationship and improving the mental health of workers such as less depression or stress. According to a survey, increasing the chances to discuss with others in a company in Vietnam promotes work efficiency more than four times. On the other hand, there are more essential aspects that help systems work more effectively, skill and expertise of employees and managers are one of them. Companies tend to prefer candidates who have noticeable skills and particular experiences (whether in technology categories or presentation with customers skill) because they can reduce the training time and promote the effectiveness of working, leading to better achievement. Moreover, high salaries play a useful part for successful corporations. The more income people get, the more motivation they dedicate to work. For instance, Vingroup pay the salaries as much ten times as other companies, therefore; their turnover rate annually is low level, which means that staff devote to stay with the company for a long time. In my opinion, I agree that both these statements are important to have more productive organizations. Thanks to those factors, the work performance of companies is boosted and increased productively. In conclusion, it is worth considering that communication, skill, expertise and salaries are one of the most crucial aspects that help organizations to be more successful.