Some people think that parents should teach children how to be good members of society. Others, however, believe that school is the place to learn this. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Being a good member of society is something a large number of people believe guardians should teach kids, on the contrary, others are convinced that school is where this should be learned. In this essay, I will develop my opinion. First of all, parents definitely are the ones who carry the weight of children's education. The word education goes beyond what we can learn in books or school, although it is important to study subjects like history, numbers or art, the part regarding being a good person, having values or being emphatic with others is something that we cannot trust the school to teach, for example, an English class won't teach about the qualities that make a good human being, but a good home education even lead by example can make wonders for the person. Moreover, even though it is true that some schools have prepared teachers that understand what is important not everybody has access to them. A large number of public classrooms have too many students and is impossible for the tutor to give a personalized treatment tailormade to the necessities of each student, maybe one student is aggressive and the other too passive but due to this problem it is difficult to help them with their problem. To conclude, clearly in theory the school is the place where youngsters go to learn about all aspects of life however parents should also be involved in every aspect of their education because kids behave and copy what they see from their parents, in,addition schools nowadays have too many students and teachers are having a hard time dedicating personal time to each student.