In some countries, an increasing number of people are suffering from health problems as a result of eating too much fast food. It is, therefore, necessary for governments to impose a higher tax on this kind of food. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

It is very much true that, number of health related problems are causing due to junk food only. Therefore, a fair amount of people believes that processed food is not good for health and I strongly agree on this statement with imposing of higher tax on the frozen and junk foods. To emabrk mark on, eating more junk food may lead to human unhealthy, eventually we will get sick and even our body immunity system will be failed soon. Firstly, there are many of the fast food services around us, which we can have any junk food item with less amount of prices and quick delivery whenever we want to eat. Secondly, we are busy with our offices schedules and not able to prepare our home food on daily basis, hence most of the employees are opting for junk food. On the other hand, promotional offers are highly motivating and attracting towards junk food. For example, Bugger King and KFC owners are tempting us like anything with their offers and discounted prices. However undoubtedly, there are huge damages to our human lifes due to this junk food. The local government has to comeup with an additioanl taxes and certain limitations would be necessary to keep control of these fast food items and also it is very much required to have some sudden audits on the quality of food and their services too. As per a recent Google survey findings, human body immunity levels are dropping by 5% every year due to the processed food. To sum up, health is wealth and it is very much important to have good home food everyday. The one who takes fast food daily they may not physicaly fit and not being competitent enough when compare to home food takes.