some people think that all university students should study whatever they like. Others believe that they should only be allowed to study subjects that will be useful in the future, such as those related to science and technology. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

People have different views on the subject matter that university graduate should be allowed to inquiry. Some people think that students should only research topic that will be valuable in the future, such as those related to science and automation. To my mind, undergraduate should be able to exercise whatever they want. On the one hand, there are various reasons why many people believe that university undergraduate should be able to choose the theme that will be helpful in the future. University courses such as medicine, mechanic, engineering, and information technology can bring plenty of benefit to undergraduates when they graduate. These courses will provide more job opportunities, career progression and better salaries to students, which lead to an improvement in the quality of students ’ life. Therefore, in the state-of-the-art society, students should choose the point which related to science and technology, can have a plethora of positive effects on students. On the contrary, I believe that universities should allow students to choose subjects that they like. If students can choose subjects for their field which make more interesting for them to learn, that results in them studying more efficient. For instance, my friend always gets high scores in history because he interests in stories in the past that leads him to spend lots of time and focus on history. Besides, some crowd have success because they have talent in other areas such as sports, singing or drawings. To illustrate, many celebrities in the world have success because of their talent such as Cristiano Ronaldo, Lumia Messi. In conclusion, although there are many if undergraduate choose the subjects which related science and technology, I believe that scholar can get more benefits and opportunities when they can study what they like.