Some people believe that individuals are responsible for their own personal happiness . Others argue that happiness can be affected by other factors .  Discuss both views and give your opinion .

Although few people thinks that happiness depends on own self, Others believe it comes by the other factors. I propound that, with the high standard life people can live more happily. Enjoyment plays an essential for all human's life. A good reason to live happy life is that if people live with a positive attitude. At present, people are living with the stress and tensions due to their workloads and personal issues but if people always think in a positive way so it can be benificial to live depressed free life. For instance, due to pandemic all peoples mind are disturbed and have fear about it but positive thinking is a best solution which provides relaxation to mind and removes fear as well. Another part to consider is that there are several factors which affect the human happiness. Firstly, the money is a major factor that influences people ’s happiness. Money can fulfil their needs and also can provide high standard of life which all humans want to live. For example, to come out from stress and burdens people prefer to travel to different places and without money it is impossible. Secondly, family emotions are also important. If all family members are living happily together so with their positive vibes people can give tough fight to the hard situations. In conclusion, happiness is must for all humans. Not only positive thinking but other factors like money and high standard are also provides happiness. I personally believe that, with money everyone can live a very happily life.