Big companies should provide sports and social facilities for the local community. Do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays there is a lack of sport and socisal facilities in many communities. It is considered that power businesses need to contribute that areas for the local people and I agree. One of the main reason for supporting and improving local society is providing the stronger cooperation of the comunity. In other words, companies could help to build a thriving community with a sense of credibility and security, which is essential to company's long-term sucess. As a result, public realizes that businesses are run not only to the sole purpose to making as much profit as possible, but also they could take responsibility for solving local problems by channel their resources. For example, these days almost every company cultivating positive brand recognition such as Microsoft, Apple, Coca-Cola, etc. try to support many local communities by conducting education programs, solving social issues, donatind donated millions of dollars to charity. Moreover, massive trades which backing residential development may improve their outcomes by presented a chance to boost their business. This is because they will able to consume that spaces for marketing and promotion of their goods. For example, companies can link their names with that buildings to advertise their products or services and improve the loyalty of the local customers. Hense, that donated companies would have a head start rather than other companies and thus increase their incomes and prestige. In conclusion, in my opinion, large companies which help the population to create a better living environment would be more successful also it allows them to raise more incomes and boost their images.