Nowadays many people complain that they have difficulties getting enough sleep. What problems can lack of sleep cause? What can be done about lack of sleep?

in the modern world, several people complain that they have problems in their sleep time such as students and employees. they notice the lack of sleep by decreasing the cumulative sleep average. In contrast, many researchers are trying to find useful solutions. in this essay, we will discuss this theme. to begin with, a diminished daily sleep average is a common issue in numerous countries. specifically on adults between 24-40 years old people. who cannot get enough sleep to wake up every day will have full energy. consequently, the effect of their performances will decrease in a short period. however, a lot of health experts from Harvard University in 2012 illustrated that the primary cause is late sleep at night. particularly those people who sleep at midnight. also, they annotated about smartphone use before bedtime directly. it has negative results on the brainwaves. to fix this subject, it is essential to have a background about some bad habits, which are considered the first root of this modern phenomenon. then, searching about different ways. firstly, avoid any smart screen before 12. a.m is the first step. to protect the brain from any possible danger. secondly, creating a regular schedule will assist our daily routines and fix this trouble. to sum up, the lack of sleep is a global phenomenon. it requires several works to control it. phones are the primary reason according to Harvard's statistics. so, it's important to avoid it. in my opinion, i agree with the first cause about screen use.