Some people think that it is necessary to travel abroad to learn about other countries, while other people think that it is not necessary to travel abroad because all the information can be seen on TV and the Internet. Discuss both views and give your opinion.?

Travel and tourism have grown massively and become popular to connect across the world. Varied individuals believe that in order to grasp information about foreign land it is essential to go on a trip overseas whereas other people considered Change the form of the verb consider show examples using modern technology such as web browsing and screens is sufficient to gain facts about other countries. In my opinion, it is certainly possible to get particulars without travelling. While my viewpoint requires not to travel abroad, traveling to foreign land has some benefits. To start with, it enables us to immerse ourselves to the traditions, customs and culture of a certain country. On TV or through live stream in the net, we watch the foreigners celebrate their festival but if we make a trip those countries, we will enjoy on hand the festivity, the dance, songs and the opportunity to socialize and associate with the locals. The experience is totally different. Furthermore, when we travel, we will have chance to taste the native cuisine. Traveling additionally gives us opportunities to improve our interpersonal skills. On other hand, it is indisputable that there are numerous resources to obtain valuable data and details of specific sovereign state. Using modern tools such as internet and browser it makes your decision trouble - free and less hustle and bustle if you do actual travel. Moreover, online course is provided worldwide with renown universities that’s makes the collection of information easy within the tips of your finger. The availability of history, literature, pictures, videos, panoramic map and 3d city models in world wide web is a huge step to foresee of what you will achieve on your destination trip. With the multiple and free access to the famous E- Travel, which appraise as both time saving and economical approach to satisfy your curiosity since real travel requires definite preparation and detailed itinerary from beginning to the end. Besides, it is more convenient and money saver. To conclude, there is no need to travel to find facts and information about other countries. However, traveling to foreign countries allows us to appreciate the beauty and enjoy the amazing culture we have only heard of.