Some people believe that mobile phone conversations should be banned in crowded and social places. Others disagree. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

It is often argued by many people that in public places the use of cell phone should be prohibited while others reject it. In my opinion, electronic gadgets should not be abolished in all crowded regions but should be restricted in some areas because the use of mobile phones may lead to dangerous consequences. Some people believe that the use of Samsung phones should be allowed in malls, roads, and train stations because it will allow individuals to connect with their family members, and colleagues. Moreover, in case of emergency, they can make a call to convey their message to their family. This device can be used as a safety tool while travelling late night so that they can share their location through cell phones. For example, the Time of India reported in a recent survey that women’s feel safer when travelling at night because of GPS in mobile phones, as the chance of rapes, kidnapping reduces drastically On the other hand, Government should forbid the iPhones in places such as highways, and hospitals. There are myriads of factors, but one of most essential is road accidents because cell phones are the devices that can distract the drivers easily, hence will lose control over the car. For example, the World Health organization reveals in a recent survey that in India 70 per cent of people lose their lives in road accidents In conclusion, although some people argued that the use of mobile phones should be made illegal, I believe that cell phones should be allowed in public places but with some restrictions in place so that they can remain in touch with their friends and family members whenever they need.