Students at schools and universities learn far more from lessons with teachers than from other sources such as the internet, television. To what extent, do you agree or disagree with their opinion.

Due to the hefty digitalization internet,television has become a source of teaching and the conventational method of teaching is on verge of extinction, however few individual believe that learning with the teacher has a great advantage. This essay disagrees with the statement as tutor's materials are limited to textbooks whereas the internet has a variety to teach the same thing in ten different way. Firstly,university professors and staff have limited time to give attention to any student. Secondly, Since the hectic schedule of classes, the majority of the time teenager's doubt never gets cleared and they need to be dependent on the internet or television to do their own research. A good example of this is a batch in university that have 800 candidates it's very hard for any institution staff to clear each and every learner's doubt. In order to clear the knowledge,gap one need to take the help of the internet.We can not dissuade students to not use the internet as an infrastructure and facility to enhance the curriculam lack sometimes. On the other hand, the Internet also adds an enormous amount of distraction,cyberbullying and misinformation into pupil's mind. The teachers of institute are limited to textbooks and don't go overboard with the additional facts.For an instance,class 6 to 12 knowledge is very theocratic and not based on real-life scenario, school staffs are bound to teach only what's written on textbooks provided by state or central education system in addition internet cause distraction to games,videos, cinemas which can ruin one's concentration and mood to study and make them waste a lot of time. To conclude,every object have its pro and cons the internet give vast variety and access to learn anything whereas teacher makes students disciplined and make the session interactive.