You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Many people now undertake extreme activities, from hang-gliding to mountain climbing. Why do people risk their lives in this way, and do you think this is a good trend? Give reasons for your answer, and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. You should write at least 254 words.

Nowadays, sport is becoming a part of life which is attracted billion people in the world. Besides leisure activities, extreme sports from hang-gliding to mountain climbing are quite popular. Despite these activities can rick people's life, I believe this is a good trend. First of all, the participation of these brings benefits of heath, a fit body, like other sports. It stretches the limits of our body little by little thus helping us become stronger. Moreover, risky sports help to contribute to confidence and motivation which benefits people to overcome stress in their life and risky in their work. Secondly, the participants can get over their fear during playing time that is very helpful to build strong physical and mental as well as willpower... ect. Moreover, risky sports help to contribute confidence and motivation which benefits people to overcome stress in their life and risky in their work. Furthermore, the experience of dangerous games makes wonderful memories, and it is the best way to get rid of monotonous life. From my point of view, extreme sports give us a sense of achievement when we get to the top of the mountain, and it is extremely happy of victory. In conclusion, people participate dangerous sports for diverse reasons, some of which are benefits gained for health. I am in favour of trying these and it should be encouraged for the future.