It is better to save money than to spend it. How far do you agree with this statement. Is saving more important than spending in today’s world.

In contemporary times, the number of citizens may prone to financial issues which regularly take place on a daily basis. Therefore, it is argued that storing a great deal of income better than we spend it. It seems to me that saving money may bring many benefits in our life. I will prove why it is an extremely vital concern. On the one hand, saving money is the pivotal objective to prepare for spontaneous circumstances in the future. It is an undeniable fact that many risks may happen to our lives, which we are not able to predict previously. Simultaneously, the risk is almost addressed by property. Take the example of, it is unfortunate that the health problems suddenly occur to us without unexpected. From this point, some funds in reserve will spend for situations in treatment. Secondly, almost all residents will devise the plans which purchase house or car, even for their children. All of the plans aim to settle down in our life. Hence, they need to hard-working without spending money too much in order to carry out their plan swiftly. However, it does not necessarily follow that saving money excessively. It is due to the fact it is better to live for the moment as well as spending money on activities or something which we desire. It can help us to reduce mental health issues such as stress in our work. It also makes us receive the happiness in that time. To sum up, I am favour in saving fund which is the best choice to make our life better in the long-term future. It also helps us to deal with the obstacles easier in these days.