Some people say that the main environmental problem of our time is the loss of particular species of plants and animals. Others say that there are more important environment problems. Discuss both these views and give your opinion.

In the fast-paced era, one of the most important issues is the environmental crisis. Some individuals argue that the major problem is the vanishing of specific creatures, while others believe that other vital problems should be considered. I believe that the reduction of certain animals and plants are the main difficulties these days. By growing the human’s population, many lands are using for construction. More constructions lead to fewer agricultural lands. It caused urbanism life. Therefore, by expanding industries, air pollution has become a crucial subject in today’s life. For example, the more cars are used in the streets, the more pollutants are emitted into the atmosphere. The industries produce too much Carbon Dioxide which results in a rise in greenhouse gases. It is a critical issue for our environment, nowadays. On the other hand, more and more various species of animals and plants die which are incredibly vital for the globe. Some of them are the main source of human’s food. The lack of them leads to starving. There are many people who suffer from hunger. Therefore, in order to decline this occur, animals and plants need to be protected. They are the main part of the life circle. For instance, if one of them disappears, the others will vanish consequently. In my opinion, all plants and animals should be safe and we are responsible for keeping them more alive. In conclusion, although there are many various problems for our environment, I reckon that the basic is the lack of special plants and animals which would be more effective these days.