Many doctors say that people in today’s world do not do enough physical exercise. What do you think are the causes of this? What solutions are there to these problems?

Many health authorities mentioned that nowadays people do not include physical activities in their daily routine. This is because of a sedentary lifestyle they followed. In my opinion, the regime should plan awareness programs on physical wellbeing and organized sports events. To begin with, people exclude the physical activities because masses are focusing on their career to achieve a luxurious lifestyle. They work overtime and commute from one place to another. As a result, work pressure and insufficient time prevent them to focus on their health. Apart from this, artificial intelligence such as robots, mobile phones make individuals life easier as on one command, they can do work in few seconds without instilling efforts. For instance, a recent study by Federation University revealed that pupils who spend more than 40 hours in a week are likely to skip the exercise. The higher authorities should take stringent steps to make people more healthy and fit. The solution to this problem is that the government should invest in some sports events such as a cycling day and lure them with beneficial prizes. This will encourage the individuals to participate in the games. In addition, the government should organize an awareness campaign to propel pupils towards the advantages of doing exercises. For instance, the Times of India reported recently that the Indian government took an initiative step at promoting health through physical activity across the population and celebrates the 21st of June as yoga day. In conclusion, in the modern days, 80% of people do not focus on doing physical exercises. Therefore, I believe it can be controlled with the help of the government. People can be encouraged to introduce workouts in their daily routine by guiding them at the right time.