In many countries, paying for things using mobile phone (cellphone) apps is becoming increasing common. Does this development have more advantages or disadvantages?

Technology has been developing dramatically for the last two decades. Almost every people have and use a mobile device for many purposes. However, paying for stuff and service through cell phone is becoming popular in recent days. I think this improvement gives more benefits than demerits. This essay will discuss both viewpoints in the upcoming paragraphs. To begin with, there are enormous merits to using mobile apps to buying things. The main advantage is this is the most convenient and most comfortable transaction between sender and receiver because we receive the money within a fraction of seconds. Secondly, this trend encourages a cashless economy as a result, people do not carry too much of the amount when they purchase. For example, Paytm online apps are most popular among society everybody use because easy transaction as well as anytime any place we can send and receive money without any troubles. Ergo, this is the best way to reduce folk usage of the traditional method of payment. On the other hand, there are several drawbacks to using online payments. One possible drawback this is not a safe method because the bank does not directly monitor repercussion, many fake websites might be taken capital from user account. For instance, an online portal might be saved customer password automatically when they are purchasing by card repercussion, they might be misled ergo, folk would be reduced these kinds of payment. To conclude, a cashless economy gives fast transaction between seller and buyer but this method does not safe to usage because some person will misuse the user financial details. However, I think that, certainly this improvement has more advantages. I hope this trend is conducive for the future generation.