In many countries, people decide to have a child at a later age. Why is this? Do the advantages of this development outweigh the disadvantages?

In this modern era, most people plan to have a first child at a later age. This trend is common popular among the society. I believe that finacial status, happy life, fullfill the needs these are behind the reasons. I think this improvement have more disadvantages outweigh the advantages. To begin with, most young people are delaying to their first child birth since their marriage because nowadays women have more empowernment unlike in the past. Late perganancy can lead to the parents will become a mature person when they are grownup their children as a result, they can fullfill to their child expectation and dreams. For example, most western countries new couples are postponed to their parentshood because they first settle to their carre life after that they think about their new child plan. This trend gives mature fathers and mothers bringup bring to their babies with good knowledge and expeience. On the other hand, late pregancy brings more health issue such as diabets, miscarriage, high-blood pressure. This trend creates generation gap between fathers and babies repercussion, the mothers do not understand about their sons thought and this is always making issues between both. For example, dealy preganacy affects fertility strength because after thirty age might be reduced fertility repercussion, many fertility centres have been starting. people should give most importance to their first kid like their career. To conclude, the young fathers and mothers decide to delay a offspring certainly gives many health issue both mother and toddler. I think this trend have more demerits outweigh the merits. I hope this trend is inconducive for the next generation. Therefore, folks do not postpone to their first toddler.