Nowadays, food has become easier to prepare. Has this change improved the way people live? Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Nowadays, with the advantages of technology, people shifted their lifestyle to accommodate this busy fast-moving world. Moreover, with the help of newly invented tools and methods, food has been prepared easily and swiftly ever than before. Has this improvement done more good or more harm?. We will examine this in the following essay. Firstly, with help of advanced food processing and storage, the technology it is much easier to preserve fresh food for a long time. As a result of this, the food industry has grown larger and more restaurants and fast food chains are established everywhere, like mushrooms after the rain. Thus, an individual can organize less time for food and use his time for more productivity or to study and even spend time with their family or friends. For instance, earlier in order to prepare food it wood take whole day and lot of effort just to prepare food but now with this help of new tools food can be prepare and served promptly and easily. Now on the downside, with these food methods and modern, equipment we can save a lot of time but, it definitely has taken a toll on us. For example, due to the recent trend of this fast food and processed food,culture many individuals in western society suffer from obesity and health-related issues. In addition, human wellness and fitness have been declining because of these unhealthy food habits and also many individuals addicted to this processed fast food. Hence, this newly attained food culture is merely an addiction that proved to be harmful to our body. In conclusion, beyond,doubt this advanced technology is proving to be effective for our diet and appetite of delicious. However, it also important that we need avoid junk food and invest these techniques in natural healthy foods. As this essay has shown, we must take every advantage of our modern technology but, not at the cost of risking our life.