Some people think that the government is wasting money on the arts and that this money could be better spent elsewhere. To what extent do you agree with this view?

There is an argument that the government is wasted wages on the arts and that these funds should be better spent on the other activities. I completely agree with the above statement because countryside’s infrastructure facilities will be developed and country’s economic level will be evaluated by the ministry. To begin with, the government should be allocated funds for rural areas’ people. For example, the ministry will be developed the infrastructure facilities, such as by constructing new schools, hospitals, and roads that would be very helpful for the countryside people. Moreover, the government can encourage the farmers’ cultivation and the government could be given free organic and inorganic fertilizers that should be grate changed in the farmers’ lifestyle. In addition, the government has given jobs opportunities for the poverty people and it is vitally important for the society. For instance, government has constructed factories and companies in the countryside that would be changed the economic level of the country. Also, government can be announced tax free products and vehicles. To sum up, the people can get a lot of benefits and privileges. Similarly, people will improve their lifestyle in order to make happy and peaceful life and to develop their economic. In my opinion, arts is a very important because children can learn a lot of things from their culture, tradition, and the past history of our country. However, the government can be spent more money on public services because it is essentially need for people and the country’s development.