Some people think it would be better for large companies and industry to move to regional areas outside large urban centers. Do you think advantages outweigh the disadvantages?

Some individuals assume that moving huge companies and industries from residential areas to suburbs would be effective. While this trend might have some drawbacks, I personally suppose its benefits will be more. There are some negative points of transferring the industries to the countryside. First of all, the majority of labour force from engineers to workers live in the city centre. They might have a long journey in order to reach their workplace which makes them wake up early in the morning. As a result, the employees may feel fatigued and exhausted all the time. Secondly, the emergency stations usually are located in urban centres. In the case of accident, the aid might not be able to arrive before critical time, and a disaster might occur. If an arson attack happens in one of the factories, it would take some time for firefighters to reach the area. However, I think there are numerous advantages to this move. One of the primary benefits is reducing air pollution, particularly in the city centres which always have the most dangerous air to breathe. By leaving a number of businesses fewer vehicles are used by people, which leads to a decrease the carbon emissions. As a result, the air quality will increase dramatically in the town. Moreover, traffic congestion has declined significantly, and people do not waste hours in their private cars or public transportation. Stocking in traffic jams does not let people have leisure time and follow their interests. Less traffic allows people to spend more quality time with their family, watch films or read books. In conclusion, although transferring the companies to out of town may have some cons, I believe the positive sides surpass the downsides.