In some cultures,children are often told that they can achieve anything if they try hard enough . What is the advantages and disadvantage of giving children this message ?

In some cultures,it is taught children that the more they try hard, the more they can be successful in reach their targets and everything that they want. In the following essay, the merit and drawback of this idea will be discussed. The positive points of nurture children to try more and more for their gold would be firstly, a positive influence on children feelings and appearing a satisfaction of life that makes them full of life and energy.Because if children achieve their targets by hardworking, their motivation for life will increase and a satisfaction will appear in their life. Secondary,not only are children satisfied with life, but also their skills and talents are discovered. Moreover, when people practice to do something, they can realise that in which subject have skills and continue them. For instance, if a son who struggles to play a guitar is not successful, he can change his major and discovers his ability in the another instrument. Also, if the boy can be successful in playing guitar and music, he will be full of life and determination in his life. Therefore, teaching children to be hard work to earn their favourite has a positive influence on their life. Creating depression on children can be the power full disadvantage of children are lessened if they try hard, everything will be in their hands. Furthermore, it is nature of human life that they can not achieve everything in the world even by abundant struggling. Children should be learned the broken is a part of the life. Therefore, if people try more to their favourites while they can not be successful it will hurt their emotions and they are depressed. For example, trying more to rich target is taught to a girl who is a disable person and can not pain.So she paints and can not be good at it that hurts her feelings. In conclusion, although, creating satisfaction of life and discovering children talents are the merits of telling children if they try more, they will be able to earn everything, there is a negative point such as depression because of broken in this way.