It is better to save money than spend it. How far do you agree with this statement? It saving more important than spending in today’s world?

There is no doubt that in this day and this age, the majority of youngsters are often faced with problems in managing money. It seems to me that saving money is a judicious choice compared to squander it, and I will interpret the reasons here. First of all, people may encounter a wide range of unexpected events or crises at some point in their life, it is essential to have funds in reserve for them to deal with these circumstances. Simultaneously, saving sums is also a wise precaution that will be useful in the uncertain future. For example, it is unfortunate that unemployment suddenly takes place for us as we must survive without a salary for a period of time, or our health gets ill from time to time, this is why we need backup income to meet our demands such as utility bills and treatment. Another positive aspect is that making a savings scheme fosters the young generation to enhance their skills of planning and reaching targets. In addition, a disciplined person is able to build up large sums through small monthly contributions to a savings plan, and gradually they have an occasion to purchase their own house or car and so on. All of these savings plans aim to settle down our life. Hence, youngsters should be aware of what they will pay for as well as avoid excessive expenditures. To sum up, I believe that saving funds is the best manner to improve the quality of our life, and sensible saving is a useful skill in all situations, particularly with adolescents.