Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations.

Some people's idea is that unfavourable situation should be embraced, such as job dissatisfaction or financial constraints. While others debate it is better to improve such conditions. This essay will discuss two main ideas opinion 1 and opinion 2. Opinion 1 will discuss reason s some person should embrace poverty and will also discuss the reasons while some Individuals should improve their job status or financial situations.In my, opinion I believe people should boost their income by involving themselves in other jobs that can improve their income. People should sometimes accept what they have and be contented with Their wages, this is imperative because u satisfaction can lead to depression and it can also prone one to the various crime rate. For example someone who works in the hospital not satisfied with his or her salaries can even condescend so low to steal from the patient on sickbed. Moreso, some persons who think so much about their job dissatisfaction every time are prone to depression, the reason is that they want to get what they do t have and eventually lose their mind. For example people who spend more than 50%of their wages on transportation have the tendencies to get frustrated and subsequently end up in rehabilitation home. On the other,hand individuals should learn how to improve their financial status. Being satisfied with poverty is completely preposterous and should not be encouraged. There are millions of opportunities today in our society, example entrepreneurship is a key point in the prevention of poverty. People should be encouraged to learn various skills in order to support Their current financial status., Besides it is good to look for various job advertisement and always work with the one that has the highest pay. Savings is another way of managing funds in order to have enough to set up the business. The reasons are that when things become too difficult one should have something to fall back to. Example setting up a business centre will mean that financial support will be enhanced. What is paramount is that people take up jobs that make them feel happy. In conclusion, this essay discussed two opinions 1 and 2 and stated reasons people should be satisfied with Their jobs and also the second thought discussed why individuals should enhance financial income by acquiring entrepreneurial skills to avert lack.