Nowadays foreign visitors show more interest in the museums of a country than its local residents do. Why is this happening? What can be done to attract more local residents to the museums of their country?

Tourist industry is a multi dimensional bussines. One of them is related to museums and ancient heritages. Recently a large number of museums visitors are consisiting of people from foreign countries instead of local ones. This occures as a result of new conditions which will be explianed in the following essay. To commence with reasons, first and foremost reason is reffered to decreaseing decrease airfares and consequently tours price. So, many people with middle income can get a tour for visiting overseas, which might decrease local visitors proportion during the high seasons and holidayes. This new condition has a significact ecconomic effcet on cities. Another reason for the issue which was mentionned at the first, is may be relatted to the high price of museumes vouchers for local residents. In fact, tourists from other countries, prefer to be familiar with culture of people from the other parts of the world and pay for it, while local habitants suppose that they are familiar with these cultural heritage, and it is not affordable for them to pay. Lack of habitat visitors of museums and other turists spots have plenty of cultural side effects. For instance, the chain of cultur among generations might disrupted. Therefor, the government have to tackeled tackle this issue and enthusiatice citizens to visiting indigenouse history of their culture, by offerring them free or low price enterance coupon, espicially in high seasons or holidays. To sum up, the main reason for increaseing the porpotion proportion of foreigns to local visitors of tourists sites, is reffered to decreasing the price of flight tickets and tours, which prepare a suitable condition for travel of persons with middle income. Although tourists are the main source of resources in touristy cities, the governments have to increase people awareness about their culture and their historial places by offerring them low or free of charge enterance cards.