In recent years, many small local shops have closed because customers travel to larg shopping centers or malls to do their shopping . Is this a positive or a negative development?

Recently, we have witnessed that people prefer to go large larg shopping center s instead of buying from local shops. while there are some disadvantages, I personally believe that the benefits are far more. On the one hand, many commentators justifiably argue that there are some positive points from increasing purchase of malls. From their point of view,customers are able to have wide variety of choice easily. For instance, for getting new jeans, buyer can observe many goods in shopping center until acquire their favorite brand. Furthermore, consumers can compare the variety of price. On the other hand, some people believe that there are negative points for travelling malls. From their perspective, the vast number of them are overcrowded and also, shoppers should be restricted by special schedule because they have open and close time. However, in my opinion,the majority of the shops are available for consumers and people should not worry about its timetable. In conclusion, although consumers prefer to go shopping centers have some drawbacks, the merits are more prominent.Buyers have a wide range of choice and they can pick something up with the amount of money who have.