Write about the following topic. Using a computer every day can have more negative than positive effects on your children. Do you agree or disagree? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Today's world is revolving around the Computer and it is a known fact that every household is having a computer and not only elders but even youngers also addicted to computers. In spite of little advantage, there are many negative results with this habit and I totally agree with this and I am going to mention supportive points in this essay. Firstly, the 21st century is a computer era and having a computer nowadays is very common. Many schools and colleges are also teaching online and using a computer become a regular activity in school-going children. In addition to their study hours in schools, most of the children are spending rest of their time surfing the internet for many various reasons like entertainment. This is causing a lot of health issues in the younger generation as the blue light that computer emits causing severe damage on the brain directly. For example, many recent studies proved that there are cases reported in children hospitals who are using a computer daily for a long time. Secondly, there are many other activities that youth should participate in after school hours which can improve not only physical health but also mentally strong. In the olden days when there is no access to computers children used to play and involve in many social activities. On the contrary, now kids are enjoying sitting in front of the computers. For instance, a couple of years ago, there was research conducted on youth on their leisure activities and surprisingly many students voted for computers. In conclusion, though there is some benefit in using a computer like improving knowledge,there is so much of negative impact on the kids in using a computer every day and this should be avoided and kids should spend their free time on reading books or any sport.