Some people prefer to live in a house, while others think that there are more advantages living in an apartment. Are there more advantages than disadvantages to living in a house rather than in an apartment?

There are two types of individuals, those who prefer the room and privacy that a house provides and on the other side there are the ones who prefer to live surrounded by other public living on a shared premise. In this, essay I will discuss the benefits of living in an isolated property instead of dwelling in the middle of a building. To begin with, Those individuals living in a home mostly have the privilege of tranquillity and isolation, they have less or no interaction with other tenants since they possess their own space and can enjoy their own room likewise they are fortunate enough to have their own backyard and front yard where they can invite family over for lunch or dinner in summer without being worried about disturbing their neighbours living just right at the other side of the wall for example. They do not need to be concerned about their dress code since they will not cross by any other resident in the same property. On the other hand, Living in a building will make you feel that you always have company because there are many chances that you always cross by another tenant in the common areas such as the elevator, the parking lot and so on. If you are not the type of outgoing and extroverted person, an apartment might make you feel overwhelmed having to say hi to strange folks every day and also will have to refrain from inviting many people over not only because of the noise but also because surely there are policies established by the building in terms of well-living that you will need to comply with. To sum up, a residence will provide you with much more freedom and space than living in an apartment, if you are a lover of big backyards, isolation and retirement a house is the best fit for you, moreover if you enjoy being surrounded and see different people every day an apartment will make you feel accompanied even when you will have some other limitations in terms of room and liberty.