In recent years,women's roles have changed dramatically.what changes have occurred?do you think these changes are positive or negative?

Myths and fairy tales say that God created women to be dependent on men forever in their lives,, however over the, years the trend has drastically changed, they have now grown to become stronger and more independent than before. There are various factors contributing to such development.The following essay will portray how women have changed since their origin and if it is merit or demerit to society. From staying indoors as housewives to ruling a nation, women have established themselves in all fields and have also proved their intelligence. Young girls have strongly set foot in the fashion industry, growing all their way up from being an assistant to becoming the head of a department. Most wives have turned into working professionals despite staying home. Plenty of single mothers grab the smallest of opportunities and even run businesses to take care of their children. The role of a mother has expanded from nurturing their family to earn money in order to support the family. Sisters have turned into second mothers to their younger siblings. Females are always being recognized for their inner traits. For example, ladies are continuously been honoured with awards for their leadership skills and ability to multi-task. Some people say it is the quality of determination that has helped them go to greater heights while their counterparts argue that it is their nature of being patient. However, any of these quality represents a sign of positivity and the aforementioned information shows how women had transformed their weaknesses into strengths all these years. I conclude by requesting girls to continue to inspire more people and achieve everything they have desired in life. Women are considered, a boon to this world, and so should not forget that they are privileged people.