In some countries, an increasing number of people are suffering from health problems as a result of eating too much fast food. It is, therefore, necessary for governments to impose a higher tax on this kind of food. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

It is very much true that, a number of health-related problems are causing due to junk food only. Therefore, a fair amount of people believes that processed food is not good for health and I strongly agree with this statement on imposing of higher tax on frozen and trash foods. To embark on, eating more junk food may lead to human unhealthy so that we will get sick and even our body immunity system will be failed soon. Firstly, there are many of the fast- food services around us, which we can have any junk meal item with fewer amount prices and quick delivery whenever we want to eat. Secondly, we are busy with our office's schedules and not able to prepare our home cuisine on daily basis, hence most of the employees are opting for junk foodstuff. On the other hand, promotional offers are highly motivating and attractive towards trash food. For example, Bugger King and KFC owners are tempting us like anything with their offers and discounted prices. However, undoubtedly, there are huge damages to our human lives due to this trash snack. The local government has to come up with additional taxes and certain limitations would be necessary to keep control of these fast fare items and also it is very much required to have some sudden audits on the quality of foodstuff and their services too. As per recent Google survey findings, human body immunity levels are dropping by 5% every year due to the processed cooking. To sum up, health is wealth and it is very much important to have good home cuisine every day. The one who takes fast food daily may not physically fit and not being competent enough when compare to home feed takers.