An increasing number of people decide to learn a foreign language. What is the most difficult part when learning a foreign language? How can the learner overcome these difficulties?

Nowadays, an overseas language is learnt by a large number of people. The impending essay will discuss crucial part when learning this language and solutions for these problems. There are numerous problems associated while schooling. To begin with, one of the prominent drawbacks is finding a perfect institution and lecturer. There are disparate number of coaching centres providing online and offline teaching. Most of the cases choosing a wrong institution make bits and pieces of language. Secondly, most of the students prefer to learn new language for immigrate to a foreign country. They do not have enough time to practise because they spend 8 to 9 hours for academic subjects. Consequently, preparation time for the language is not enough. Hence, these are the most common issues face Change the form of the verb facing show examples the public while learning. Solutions to the above issue, people should know the track record of the college and faculty. If the faculty well experienced, then they could teach in proper way and guide the students. Furthermore, not only choosing the school, but also practising has significant role. Without regular practice of reading, writing, listening and speaking, they would not be able to understood the language. Therefore, daily at least people should spend one to two hours for practise. For instance, if a person practise daily with his partner or colleague in the office, he would perfect in the language within 6 months. Thus, teachers and practise are the important tools for learning. In conclusion, learning a new language is important in people’s career, but it has some problems while learning. However, if they manage their time for practice then they would get the best results.