some parents believe that their children should do educational activities during their free time. Others say that in this way children are under pressure.

Some fathers and mothers believe that their kids should user their spare time to do useful activities, while others think that doing so will put high stress on their kids. In my opinion, youngsters has a lot of free time and parents must optimize it in the most beneficial way. On the one hand, some fathers refuse to sign up their boys in classes or activities that could benefit them because they think that their kids should get free time to rest after the efforts they put in schools and morning classes. In addition to that, a kid can get attracted to an activity and loose the concentration in his studies, which cause him to loose marks at school. For example, a student joining a math activity and finds himself attracted to numbers, would find himself loosing passion for other subjects, and therefore getting bad marks at class. On the other hand, other parents think that it is very important because boy and girls at this age have a lot of spare time and the best and effective way to use this time is to teach them new things that would help them build their personalities and benefit them in their studies and future. For instance, a mother can register her son in a foreign language class so that he can learn a new language that enables him to get to know and interact with other cultures when he grows up. Moreover, having children doing learning campaigns will help them socialize with other kids of their ages and therefore will improve their communication skills. To conclude, while some parents do not prefer to sign up their children for educational campaigns in their spare time, other, including myself, strongly believe that having kids going educational activities is a must.