Some people say that health care and education should be the responsibility of the government but others think that it is the responsibility of the individuals themselves. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Some people aduce that, the government should be the responsible for health care and education of the individuals,while, the opposites say that person is in charge of his or her own health and schooling. However, i would argue that government plays an inevitable role in proving or paying for those facilities to the public. On the one hand, some people support the idea of people paying for their health and education because they think if individuals take charge of their education or health care,they will pay more attention to their health safety as well as they will try to study hard,with the thinking of that they paid a high amount of fees to get to study. For example: the students come to foreign countries to study and they work so hard to pay their institution fees. this feeling of paying for their education encourages them to get better grades in their exams. On the other hand, many people claim that it is the responsibility of the government to provide health benefits and education to the public. Firstly, it is not necessary that everyone is in a position to pay for their education and health care because people who are less affluent as well as who does not have jobs cannot pay their expenses,albeit, they just drop off the idea of studying as well as they eat unhealthy which is cheaper just because of the shortage of money. Secondly, the people pay so many kinds of tax like property tax, income tax so the funds benefit them as well. Moreover, by paying for the public health care and education administration can earn a good reputation in people minds. To add to it, it will become a great opportunity for underprivileged folks to escape from poverty and health difficulties by leaning on the government budget To conclude that, it is the responsibility of individuals to pay for their study and health but, according to me government should pay for these facilities so that impoverished people can get benefits.