Companies should encourage old employees (55 years old) to retire, in order to give opportunities to the new generation. Do you agree and disagree?

There is no doubt that retirement age is controversial issue in goveronement and private sector.It is often argued that organisation has to promote retirement on the age of 55 to enhance youth career. Although, I am agree that youngster will work with more enthusiam However, seniors would have hands on experience. To begin with, youth are future of every nation as they are more energatic and motivated than seniors who spend lot of years on working same task. Along with that, a modern person could adapt new technologies more effeciently and can use his skills to enhace company business. Moreover, they are more innovative and healthy and could traverse overseas for on field job. For instance: There are plenty of jobs such as Flight attendent attended in which a person has to traverse all around the world and not considered suitable for old person. Therefore, there are numerous work field which is only suitable for youngster. However, we can also not deny that seniors are vetrons in their work and could help for youngster in tough time. A fresher can learn alot from an experiences worker. To illustrate take example of Bill gates. Despite of his age he is successfully running a computer company and myriad of people work under him. So, We can say that age is just a number if you can effeciently tackle any problems arise on workstation. To conclude, Voluntering retirement is great idea for encourging youngster to acheive higher position however, it must be an employee choice when he wants to set himself free from all duties.