Some people think that some individuals are naturally good leaders while others think individuals can learn leadership skills. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Few individuals contend that leadership is an inborn talent and leadership quality cannot be taught. On the other hand, others argue that people can become excellent leaders by proper coaching. I will shed light on both viewpoints in the next few paragraphs but I believe that natural leaders lead people in a better way than trained leaders. To begin with, there are multiple arguments in the favour of natural leadership quality. Leadership skills are determined by the genetic makeup of a person like an appearance, behaviour and attitude. So, ruling qualities transfer from parents to children such as in the past, thrones ran in families because other people did not have the genes of leadership. Furthermore, some people are inborn leaders wherever they live, they lead people over there. For instance, if one has the talent for leadership, even one displaced by some reasons, he/she will lead the nearby people in all types of circumstances. On the contrary, opponents advocate that leadership quality can be produced in all individuals with appropriate training. Each good leader has a mentor who teaches him/her how to cope with a difficult situation, how to grab the attention of people, and how to make proper decisions at the time. For example, it is evident in history that all famous leaders spent some time under the auspice of other leaders who help them to combat their shortcomings and highlight the positive facets of their personalities. In conclusion, I think that there is no substitute for natural leadership qualities whatever the level of training is. Even though leaders learn many things from others, no one can teach leadership to the people who don't have this characteristic in their blood.