Human activity has had a negative impact on plants and animals around the world. Some people think that this cannot be changed, while others believe actions can be taken to bring about a change. Discuss both view and give your opinion.

Agriculture and the animal kingdom both are heavily impacted by human waste in terms of environment,food or even drinking water.A plethora of individuals believes that human being activities can not be amended in favour of nature whereas a few have a different opinion such as we are master of our own region hence, our action should convert the adverse effect to positive. This essay will discuss both views and have an opinion that we can change the negative impact to positive by introducing alternative solutions for plastic,industrial waste or even by changing people habits to reduce household waste. Firstly,the vast majority of detritus has been created by industrial plants like steel / iron / nuclear where they produce hazardous radioactive waste and poisonous gases. An example for this is Japan currently hold 100 gallons of radioactive infused waster which is waste from the nuclear plant and after decomposing the molecule the concentration is left with 5% therefore, the government has decided to release the water in the ocean. South Korea has opposed this decision and gave the explanation that it will affect the sea ecosystem and even fisherman's occupation harshly. Secondly, if we handle those waste later comes the packaging and plastic material dump which fills our landfill. For an instance 80% of plastic products can not be recycled hence,lying and making our landfill bigger day by day.Every household produces at least 2 kg of plastic when they buy grocery / clothes and even medicine. On the other hand, A few people believe action speaks louder than words. We can impose a heavy ban on companies making and releasing hazardous waste moreover local bodies can also put a fine on authorities who are in favour of deforestation. For an instance, Maharastra legislation has introduced a bill to prosecute organization with 1 crore / tree fine if they cut the Aravali forest and build an industry on it.100 Crore fine has been imposed in Delhi Oklama industries who released foam-based toxic substance in Yamuna river. Plastic creation and decomposing can also contribute to this cause by regulating paper bags in the market.To illustrate Indian PM has banned plastic use from 1 October in order to honour Swach Bharath Abhiyan. This forced all companies to switch to paper-based packagings and even appliances are getting delivered in cardboard boxes with foam in place of plastic. In my opinion, we are a writer of our own destiny, we can guide our audience to follow more environment-friendly options and save the planet from global warming and climate change issues like glaciers and sea melting at the north pole. To conclude,human activities do impact animal and plants negatively, in addition it adds to polluting our own ecosystem and atmosphere.If few changes in a person's habit can make healthy environment then we can surely follow it like living zero waste life,less plastic more paper options also correct decompose of wet and dry waste.