The continued rise in the world's population is the greatest problem faced by humanity at the present time. what are the causes of this continued rise? Do you agree that it is the greatest problem faced by humanity?

People are amazing creatures.They are smart, flexible, adaptive and their number continues to grow. But it wasn’t always so.The human population grew very slowly in the past.Many factors are were the reason of this such as illness, climate change, social problems. These days, the Earth’s population is constantly growing. The increase of life expectancy allows people to live longer. This is facilitated by advanced technologies in modern medicine, vaccination, social support, healthcare programs.It gives the opportunities to prevent and be able to cure (treat) disease. A society is became more educated and many people can provide themselves a decent position with a high paid in a company.It means they can afford to have several children because they have less the financial problems. There are other circumstances such as poverty, the lack of planning family, the fall infant mortality. The scientists, economists are worried that is rising world population will lead to global problem. This is more complicated than seems at first glance. I agree that continued rise is a largest issue faced by humanity today. The overpopulation will affects the environment, ecosystems. The nature suffers and doesn’t have time to recover. Developing and undeveloped countries are unable to provide the people with quality food. Is increasing the risk of unemployment and territorial conflicts. In conclusion, I believe that the continuous growth is a huge problem of today’ world.In a number of states some solutions already are taken, but needed new ways of solving this issue which depend on the level of education, a birth control, strong laws and effective government.