In some countries, a few people earn extremely high salaries. Some people think that this is good for a country, while others believe that the government should control salaries and limit the amount people can earn. Discuss both sides and express your opinion

Due to the fact that people in some countries get immense salaries while others are struggling to make ends meet. Therefore, some argue that the government should cap the amount people can receive. In my opinion, it is good to not limiting the number of wages because it tends to encourage other people to work harder.  It is obvious that there is not mush number of a successful person in each area. Money is the major thing that affects people existence. In addition to this, every worker has their own right to earn the salaries according to their works and positions in a workplace. Even though it cannot support the social equality principle, rich people can act as an inspiration for poor people. Moreover, the wealthy may start their own enterprises, which creates jobs for the poor in the long term. Furthermore, these businesses might develop the living standards of the population, which are likely to enhance the economy. On the other hand, income disparity is not a good thing because it can make some feel inadequate. And also, forming a hierarchy system in a society. In a school, for example, students may bully an individual who has low financial status. In contrast, it triggers the public to work effectively since they want to have a comfortable life. The government should solve this problem and do something to change the citizens' life. By collecting higher taxes from the rich people, seeking occupations for unemployment and providing education and health care. These welfare concepts are helpful if the population corporate with the government without ignoring someone behind them. In conclusion, although, income disparity is not a good solution for the majority, there are several ways to remove the problem by giving the welfare for the poor as same as building passion and inspiration of working to make them work harder and harder in order to succeed in their own way.