Modern lifestyles means that many parents have little time for their children.Many children suffer because they do not have her as much from their parents as children did in the past. Do you agree or did agree?

In the present -day, it is generally observed that advanced lifestyle has been changing many things. The busy society does not give precious moment behind their children compare to in the past. However, I completely agree that parents do not have an hour for their own daughter because they are engaged with earning more money and social status. First and foremost, the community should attention to teenager, if the community are not spending an hour with a toddler they may become more hard nature.In recent day, everyone wants to more successful and wealthy. Thus, living in the modern era is very difficult, for every person,especially working parents.They are not proper focusing on children growth like physical and mental as well. Moreover,they put their child in a hostel which leads to becoming worse. Parenting is the main role in the growth of children, which decides a child future at a small age.It is extremely tough for those infants whose mother and father both are working.Society would be understood and take responsibility to their youngster for nurturing and caring. In spite of, this some population are believing that it is a wasting of day for the juvenile, they also think it is good to give some year on professional life,who is more fascinating in their work. For instance, many celebrities have not a proper month for this, they prefer first work and nothing else important for them. In conclusion, the public could be happy more year on baby development. In the new,era everyone is a tie-up with their professional work and earning more money for an advanced lifestyle.