Modern cultures around the world have become similar when compared to the ‎past. What are the reasons? Is it a positive or negative development?‎

Unlike bygone days, the connection in contemporary customs and cultural ‎background can be seen globally, and the prime reason for Its development is ‎globalization. While Its trend has contributed favorably towards the nation’s ‎economy and businesses, there are a few downsides. ‎ The world has become a global village, and the progression in communication, ‎transportation, and public industries has paved the way for foreign tourism ‎massively. Having mentioned that to make the local conditions and atmosphere ‎more welcoming to visitors, many countries blend diverse traditions that include ‎dancing, music, and food, with their native cultural affairs. Its approach is a ‎powerful technique to tantalize worldwide tourists, which forms several ‎employment opportunities for local people. For instance, many multi-cuisine ‎restaurants and cultural exhibits in Thailand, symbolizing distinct cultural ‎history, charms thousands of people from specific countries each year. ‎ On the flip side, it appears that people are neglecting heritage and beliefs in the ‎face of globalization. As a result, many native languages and customs are on the ‎surge of extinction. Even the new generation is entirely detached from the ‎inheritance roots and legacy. To cite an example, In India, Western culture and ‎lifestyle are pretty visible, and speaking English has a literacy level. ‎ To conclude, the fusion of traditions and aesthetic pursuits is an ‎internationalization outcome, contributing to boosting various nations’ ‎economies. It and cultural similarity summoned people from faraway places ‎together and shared their beliefs independently.‎