Some people say that advertisement encourages us to buy things we really do not need. Other say that advertisement tells us about new products that may improve our lives. Which viewpoints do you agvreee with? Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer

Nowadays, with technological development, product companies work on inventing new products and selling all of them, and that is done by making interactive advertisements either via old or new ways. Therefore, there is an argument among society, because some believe that is a way to encourage the community to buy anything whether they need it or not, on the other side of the argument lies in the opposing viewpoint that the other people believe the advertisement tells community about everything can improve life, these issues have been argued extensively. hence, in this essay, the benefits and drawbacks of both mentioned views are comprehensively investigated. Firstly, no one can deny the colossal impact of advertisements on people's opinions. especially, with the new program of publishing ways such as social media and road boards. Additionally, advertisements need to study and make a strategic plan to achieve their goals. For example: before publishing it, there is a question that must be answered and approved such as how, who, why and how much and that includes some reproducers that are really required for everyone as well as kitchen and cleaning tools. However, it leads to an increase in the non-ending cycle of selling and buying. on the other hand, I really agree, that some companies demand to focus on publishing the fewer needed and bad quality products, moreover, use awestruck ways to advertise by dealing with common famous guys, which looks like encouraging society to buy, for instance, candle store there is a board with written buy one and get two for free, anyway, most people buy it whether they really want the candle or not. To summarize all of my perspectives and after analysing both sides of the argument, everyone must recognize what they really need and what they do not. because product companies have to sell and buy.