It is said that the fast pace of our everyday life, as a direct result of the rapid development of telecommunications technology and travel industry, has negative effects on individuals, nations and the globe. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

The initial phase of daily life which are the contribution of telecommunication technology and explore industry creates a drawback on specific nations and the whole world. From my perspective, this proposition is not completely true. It seems undeniable that electronic device is the main key to success in everyday life and as a consequence, man has to operate it frequently. In ancient time nation could not do any work where it would need to accomplish as soon as possible. Thus, inventing the new technology relieves persons from various kind of hazards. However, some individuals consider people to develop themselves without any kind of technological help. For instance, the computer is the latest invention where it has the multitasking ability to lessen men or women tasks. On the contrary, inventing compute make people lazy. They are depending on electronic devices day by day. Moreover, to forward the work and give a fruitful effect in the future there is no alternative of the technological effects. Thus, automation gives people a magnificent aftermath while it creates a good image in the human mind. On the other hand, some persons suppose that if society are active in their work there is no need of modern electronic devices. For example, the microcontroller is the latest invention where it has the ability to change any kind of programme for the hereafter. Conversely, some individuals think microcontroller could grab the humans space which will be a destructive issue of the next generation. In conclusion, there is no alternative option of using technology to aggregate the world in an advanced stage. However, proper use of the updated equipment should be ensured so that it could not create harms.