Some people believe that it is good to share as much information as possible in scientific research, business and the academic world. Others believe that some information is too important or too valuable to be shared freely. Discuss both these view and give your own opinion.

It is debatable whether or not the information related to scientific research, business, the academic world should be shared without charging. From my perspective, I would argue that there are several advantageous impacts of sharing as much information as possible in these sectors. Although it is thought by some that charging fee for precious as well as crucial information will bring some beneficial effects to authors. On the one hand, there are some compelling arguments as to why paying a fee for valuable and important information should be conducted. To begin with, charging is taken into consideration as one of the best ways in order to express gratitude to authors for spending much of their time and effort exploring new information. For instance, To have a list of English vocabulary involved in a specific topic, English teachers work dedicatedly for hours. Additionally, Payment will assist authors to earn a huge amount of capital in order to maintain and generate more other useful information. For example, producing daily news requires the collaboration of staff such as news presenters, reporters, journalist. As a result, payment will be the salary that helps them increase more motivation and expense to keep updating daily new information. On the other hand, I believe that sharing information will have some benefits for residents. Firstly, this will contribute significantly to the development of views and knowledge of authors. To put it another way, When this information is known by people in public, the authors will get diverse feedbacks from them or even professionals with good qualification and extensive experience related to these sectors, which assist them to enhance their knowledge. Secondly, it is beneficial for the public to become increasingly positive. For instance, sharing environmental advantages-related information the human race can derive from, which mean that it will assist residents to be more aware of saving us the environment. In conclusion, It is understandable why numerous individuals think that charging will have some positive consequence for authors. However, to my mind, Sharing as much information as possible is good for the public.