Logging of the rain forests is a serious problem and it may lead to the extinction of animal life and human life. To what do you agree or disagree?

I believe that, the process of cutting woodland might be lead to critical causes as particularly in dense forests owing to this would create a major loss of animal lives and human lives. However, I concur that denies the logging and apply some measure to solve this process. First and foremost, it is generally known that without wood no one can live longer so, save the tree and logging method lead many problems such as reduce the number of forests which lead to a decrease in the availability of food to other grazing animals. For instance, like vegetarian human and, an animal they might be searching for food, but they are failed and enhance mortality. Furthermore, it prevents rain in a forests area and other regions of the earth due to all may be thirsty and looking for water and lead the war. For example, in the jungle book movie, everyone is finding water but one river is taken over by a lion and other animals are thirsty and afterwards they die. On the other hand, the split of some shrub is necessary but sometimes like a lot of tree in the forest that is going in ageing age which are dry, hard and does not form a new branch again and occupied much more place. Consequently, anyone can cut that tress and use for different purpose such as in shelter, fire and making paper and tissue, also use in numerous industrial works. In conclusion, everyone should take some obligation to stop logging in the jungle and take especial manoeuvre to solve this problem. I think logging is important but not much more to lead detrimental consequence on animal and human life.