Some people say that schools should teach good behavior to children and introduce them to "right" and "wrong". Parents should not be the only once responsible. Do you agree or disagree?

It is said that educational institutions need to help parents to upbringing children with the right life positions, not only parents responsible for that. In my opinion, schools having appropriate skills and being a major member of children's lives should be an important side in pupil's parenting by collaboration with families. To begin with, teacher shaving appropriate education and having necessary professional skills would be more helpful for children than some parents who suffer themselves from the absence of appropriate behaviour or social life's skills. In other words, some parents having sad relationships or life experience in their past may have not a right life assumption and then inadvertently transfer their opinion to their children developing antisocial behaviour, fairs or furthermore a sense of self-doubt. As a result, youngsters seek positive attitudes on other sides such as from friends, peers or teachers, and if their teachers being mature adults with needed qualifications need to help them with their upbringing and explain to them not only math and physics but also behave in life's essentials and values. Hence, institution are a vital part of a person's development and it is scools' workers considered to be the second family to the young generation. In addition, I tend to believe that due to the process of education and upbringing inextricably linked, it is crucial for the children that school plays a vital role in upbringing by cooperation with the family. This is because, being a vast piece of growth in the school toddler mostly learn to communicate in society within the school's walls and it is teachers who can observe on the first -row pupil’s social interaction with peers and could notice some problems in their behaviour and help them to develop appropriate life ’s attitudes. Thus, neglecting to teach moral values alongside academic concepts in schools is hurting students and causing problems in society. For example, scientists have proven that emotional intelligence is more important than IQ in predicting success. In conclusion, institute make an enormous contribution in a student's life and being such an essential factor in their lives I think that schools should help parents to grow and develop in a proper way by forming a right behaviour of the future generation.