Some people work for the same organization all their working life. Others think that it is better to work for different organizations. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Working in one company rather than moving to other areas is considered as beneficial by some; however, there are some people who oppose this statement. In my opinion, it is reasonable to change the employer, but stick to the same profession as this enriches experience and skills. On the one hand, opponents of the above-argument consider that when a employee works in various fields, he would have a lot of exposures and ideas. Whoever possess these qualities seems to be hired by a well-known employer in the future. Nowadays, for instance, most of the companies looking to hire multi-talented personalities, hardly, job seekers with having in depth knowledge in a one area might be hired. Thus, by making frequent job changes has many professional advantages. On the other hand, the proponents of sticking on the same employer for the entire career have noticed that it can bring many career achievements. In other words, the professionals would be accepted by both colleagues and higher officials for their commitments and hard work; therefore, it seems that the employees would be offered higher positions and other incentives such as reasonable pension scheme and perks from the firm. To illustrate this, the majority of the industries in India follow this regime to promote their workers, due to this, a huge number of staffs tend to remain with their first employer. While considering the professional growth, remaining in a job for ever is good. In conclusion, although people have different opinion on whether stay in a one work in their entire career or move to other areas, I firmly consider it is purely depend up on the preference of the staff. It is recommended that achieving the best career should be the ultimate aim.