Art is considered an important part of society as well as an expression of its culture. Do you think it is important for children to be taught art? Do you think children should be encourage to focus on art rather than other subjects?

Nowadays, not only art considered a subject to teach but also it considered a way of communication. There are several factors which can have a great impact on the way of the children's education with art and I agree that all of the subjects which we teach to our children are as important as each other. In today's world, many subjects are taught to our children with a pre-planned aim's. Some basic subjects are required for them to improve their knowledge. I believe that art is a great way to boost our young generations' creativity and develop them and it can help them to develop other skills in the future. As a result art must be put on the daily routine of young people. On the other hand, art is a effective way of learning and teaching other subjects for the underages. Many teacher's combine the various subjects with art and games to make them attractive for them. For example, numbers can be easily taught if parents mix it with painting and learn them to their children. Moreover, although art is one of the important things to teach to our children, other sides of the education must be considered as well as each other. Our brains are divided into main part and another half of the every one require mathematical education for development. As result, both art and mathematic are needed to teach to the new generation and lead them to complete person. In conclusion, art is one of the important subjects which plays a vital role on both learnings of the children and teaching of the parents. In my opinion, though many of the subjects in early age must be tought thought with art, other side of the brain development must be considered